top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoe Sabah

Ready, Fire, Aim!



This is the mantra I've used for last 50 years. Quit aiming! Quit getting ready to get ready! Fire is the operative word. It's ONLY when you take action that things actually get done.


Along that line, I'm taking my own advice to resurrect a series I sent out years ago called 3 Money Making Secrets. In 2004, I experienced a stroke and have been sitting on these gems for too long. No more. And that's good news for you.


Starting next week, every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, I'll be sharing these simple, profit-making secrets here on my blog for you to take action on. They are a quick read and easy to pass on to others. Keep an eye here to learn some tips that'll put cash in your pocket.



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

10 Keys to Becoming a Better Speaker

1 - Only, Only, Only speak on something you've earned the right to speak about... either from your own experience or your education. 2 - Audiences love stories. Include these vignettes in every talk.

bottom of page